2/29/2008

Mike Patton en Fuse Television



"Hey Patton patrol. Mike was recently interviewed on the FUSE television channel. Check it out at: Mar. 14 at 9 pm pacific/12 midnight eastern and repeats on Mar. 21 at 9:30 am pacific/12:30 pm eastern"

Already know USA friends... Record It !!!

Links:
.

3 comentarios:

  1. will be tuning that!!
    pogo, i wrote sooo fucking much about the concerts... super inspired! i have to finish and then make a summary to post in my blog, i hope you will like it and link it!

    ResponderEliminar
  2. heyy!! como sabes soy de mexico y me interesa ver la intrevew!! en donde la cacho? hay algun canal de cable en mex donde la transmitan???
    y pues tambien. . . QUE PEDO con los CONCIERTOS DE PATTON EN ESTA AÑO!!! si abra en latinoamerica?

    ResponderEliminar
  3. Hola Kar, tanto tiempo !!!
    Ufff, siento desilusionarte con ambas respuestas, pero tengo entendido de que Fuse Tv no se transmite en México, ahora, traté de buscar mas info, pero no he encontrado coincidencia alguna. Y aún no se sabe nada de considerar a Latinoamérica dentro de su calendario =(
    Saludos

    ResponderEliminar

¡Gracias por comentar!